×
-0.0170600194466543 -0.0170600194466543 -0.0170600194466543 -0.0170600194466543 -0.0170600194466543 -0.0172898435428269 -0.0142844515159551 -0.0172898435428269
Stockreport

Cellcom Israel Schedules Second Quarter 2018 Results Release for August 16, 2018

Cellcom Israel, Ltd (CEL)  More Company Research Source: PR Newswire
US:NYSE Investor Relations: investors.cellcom.co.il
PDF NETANYA, Israel, July 29, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- Cellcom Israel Ltd. (NYSE: CEL) (TASE: CEL) (hereinafter: the "Company"), announced today that it will be releasing its financial results for the second quarter of 2018 on Thursday, August 16, 2018, before the US markets open.The Company will be hosting a conference call at 9:00am Eastern Time (6:00am Pacific Time, 2:00pm UK time, 4:00pm Israel time). On the call, management will review and discuss the results and will be available to answer questions. To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers. Please begin placing your calls a few minutes before the conference call commences. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, please try the international dial-in number.US Dial-in Number: 1-888-668-9141UK Dial-in Number: 0-800-917-5108Israel Dial-in Number: 03-918-0610International Dial-in Number:  +972-3-918-0610at:9:00 am Eastern Time; 6:00 am Pacific Time; 2:00 pm UK Time; 4:00 pm Israel TimeThe c [Read more]

IMPACT SNAPSHOT EVENT TIME: CEL
Last Price
Price Change
Price Change %
Volume Shares
Max Up
Max Down
Volume Ratio
%
Performance comparison Updated
EVENT DAY
Stock performance from the time of news release until the following 4pm ET market close
LAST
PRICE AT
NEWS EVENT
SINCE EVENT
Multi-day stock performance from the time of the news release
EVENT DAY
Stock performance from the time of news release until the following 4pm ET market close
LAST
PRICE AT
NEWS EVENT
SINCE EVENT
Multi-day stock performance from the time of the news release
LAST PRICE
VWAP
High:
MAX UP
High:
Low:
MAX DOWN
Low:
%
POST NEWS RANGE
%
PRICE CHANGE

PRICE CHANGE PERCENTAGE


S&P 500 (SPX)

%

VOLUME RATIO
%

VOLUME (SHARES)
TICKS

AVG SHARES PER TRADE

Don't Miss Out On The Next BIG Stock Move
EVENT DAY
Event Day Chart will not be displayed beyond 90-day period of the event
PERFORMANCE SINCE EVENT
TIME AND VELOCITY ANALYSIS
Opt-in for
CEL alerts
from News Quantified
Opt-in for
CEL alerts

from News Quantified
Opt-in for
CEL alerts

from News Quantified