×
-0.0492091388400703 -0.0492091388400703 -0.077328646748682 -0.111300527240773 -0.127434094903339 -0.121581722319859 -0.107205623901582 -0.0990333919156415
Stockreport

Redneck Riviera’s John Rich and Eastside Distilling’s Grover Wickersham to Make Special Announcement

EASTSIDE DISTILLING (ESDI)  More Company Research Source: Business Wire
PDF CONFERENCE CALL MEDIA ALERT: Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 11 a.m. EST NASHVILLE, Tenn.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- REDNECK RIVIERA LIFESTYLE BRAND, a subsidiary of RICH MARKS, LLC, is set to announce exciting brand extension TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 21, 2017. Billboard just named Redneck Riviera Las Vegas one of the nation’s Top 10 Honky Tonks. WHAT:       Media Conference Call with John Rich, Rich Marks, LLC and Grover Wickersham, Eastside Distilling, Inc. (NASDAQ: ESDI)   WHEN: Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 11 a.m. EST/10 a.m. CST/8 a.m. PST [Read more]

IMPACT SNAPSHOT EVENT TIME: ESDI
Last Price
Price Change
Price Change %
Volume Shares
Max Up
Max Down
Volume Ratio
%
Performance comparison Updated
EVENT DAY
Stock performance from the time of news release until the following 4pm ET market close
LAST
PRICE AT
NEWS EVENT
SINCE EVENT
Multi-day stock performance from the time of the news release
EVENT DAY
Stock performance from the time of news release until the following 4pm ET market close
LAST
PRICE AT
NEWS EVENT
SINCE EVENT
Multi-day stock performance from the time of the news release
LAST PRICE
VWAP
High:
MAX UP
High:
Low:
MAX DOWN
Low:
%
POST NEWS RANGE
%
PRICE CHANGE

PRICE CHANGE PERCENTAGE


S&P 500 (SPX)

%

VOLUME RATIO
%

VOLUME (SHARES)
TICKS

AVG SHARES PER TRADE

Don't Miss Out On The Next BIG Stock Move
EVENT DAY
Event Day Chart will not be displayed beyond 90-day period of the event
PERFORMANCE SINCE EVENT
TIME AND VELOCITY ANALYSIS
Opt-in for
ESDI alerts
from News Quantified
Opt-in for
ESDI alerts

from News Quantified
Opt-in for
ESDI alerts

from News Quantified