×
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -0.0106259659969089
Stockreport

Atlassian to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

ATLASSIAN CORP PLC CL A ORDINARY SHARES (TEAM)  More Company Research Source: GlobeNewswire
Last atlassian corp plc cl a ordinary shares earnings: 4/19 04:05 pm Check Earnings Report
PDF SAN FRANCISCO, Feb. 07, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Atlassian Corporation Plc (NASDAQ:TEAM), a leading provider of team collaboration and productivity software, today announced that members of senior management will present at the following investor conferences:  Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2018Location: Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CADate: Tuesday, February 13, 2018Time: 2:40pm PST (5:40pm EST) JMP Securities Technology ConferenceLocation: The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco, CADate: Monday, February 26, 2018Time: 1:30pm PST (4:30pm EST) Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom ConferenceLocation: Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CADate: Tuesday, February 27, 2018Time: 4:00pm PST (7:00pm EST) Raymond James 39th Annual Institutional Investors ConferenceLocation: JW Marriott Grande Lakes, Orlando, FLDate: Wednesday, March 7, 2018Time: 4:30am PST (7:30am EST) A webcast of the presentations will be accessible on the Investor Relations section of the Atlassian website, [Read more]

IMPACT SNAPSHOT EVENT TIME: TEAM
Last Price
Price Change
Price Change %
Volume Shares
Max Up
Max Down
Volume Ratio
%
Performance comparison Updated
EVENT DAY
Stock performance from the time of news release until the following 4pm ET market close
LAST
PRICE AT
NEWS EVENT
SINCE EVENT
Multi-day stock performance from the time of the news release
EVENT DAY
Stock performance from the time of news release until the following 4pm ET market close
LAST
PRICE AT
NEWS EVENT
SINCE EVENT
Multi-day stock performance from the time of the news release
LAST PRICE
VWAP
High:
MAX UP
High:
Low:
MAX DOWN
Low:
%
POST NEWS RANGE
%
PRICE CHANGE

PRICE CHANGE PERCENTAGE


S&P 500 (SPX)

%

VOLUME RATIO
%

VOLUME (SHARES)
TICKS

AVG SHARES PER TRADE

Don't Miss Out On The Next BIG Stock Move
EVENT DAY
Event Day Chart will not be displayed beyond 90-day period of the event
PERFORMANCE SINCE EVENT
TIME AND VELOCITY ANALYSIS